Am I lucid dreaming?

11 11 2009
So is it lucid dreaming if I realize that the only reason my wallet seems to be missing is that I’m wearing my pajamas, whereas in real life if I was trying to call AAA to come tow my Cooper Mini (which by the way we carried onto the curb in the pouring rain) after Assistant DA Miguel Prado slashed both the driver’s side tires, my wallet would definitely be in my pocket? What about if I then make it appear?

What if this is all irrelevant because as soon as I make my wallet appear I’m evesdropping on a conversation about a secret pregnancy from a bathroom stall? I just want to know if I’m lucid dreaming or not.

Dreamy.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

