oh and btw…

18 01 2010

Did I forget to toot my own horn about what a great decision moving out was?? How can this be?!?

I love my new house. In spite of our rough start (being sick and all), I love my big, beautiful room, I love having my friends so close by (and so willing to visit!) I love having a space all my own, my easy-going roomies, the nearby options for shopping and entertainment, cooking my own food, and the easy-breezy relationship with rents who now miss having me around instead of wishing I would get out of their hair.

I’m still getting accustomed to embracing this newly rediscovered freedom. But damn am I loving it.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

