body hurt.

25 05 2010

Dear blog:

It is my intention to write in you every day (well, every weekday) between now and when I embark on my grad school learnin.

However today I am feeling quite sick, tired, achey all over, congested and even slightly nauseous from time to time (although this may be due to my aversion to eating my lunch. C’est la vie.) So please consider this my daily contribution.

Though it be devoid of real content or feeling. The only thing I can think of right now is my girl, and her offer to take care of me, and the minutes left to go before I can get that show on the road.

Because I hurt. All over. And I have that weak feeling. And I’m tired. And a little cold. And my girl is stunningly beautiful, and sweet, and warm, and has offered to make me soup.

So though I do worry about possibly needing to call out of work tomorrow with only 13 days, 1 hour and 8 minutes left to go of my employment here, all I really have to offer at this time is:

Come onnnn, 9pm.

Oof.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

